Club Championship and Whitehouse Trophy


The 2016 Club Championship has been won for the second year in succession by James Showell.

With a 36 hole score of 149 he came out on top with Liam Kearsley and Darren Millward in 2nd and 3rd places.

Liam Kearsley won the nett Club Championship.

Sam Pitchford left the fight for second Martin Mackenzie a distant 8 shots behind as he returned a 36 hole total of 145 to win the coveted Whitehouse Trophy donated by Reg Whitehouse in 1984.

Trig and Captain  Sam and Captain

Liam and Captain

Pictured are Club Champion James Showell … Whitehouse Trophy winner Sam Pitchford and The nett Club Champion Liam Kearsley.