It is a Captain’s win at last!


The Captains team have at last beaten the Presidents team in this great annual event!

It was the same Captain, Sean Gregory who last won this 2 day matchplay competition back in the year of 2011.

President Ralph Williams was graceful in his comments after the 17.5 11.5 defeat!


The Captain V President matchplay urn