The junior committee for 2015 has been established.

The three major criteria are …. Drive academy golf forward to play more golf on the course.

Establish a programme of games at Telford Golf Club …. Increase away games for the CONGU juniors .

The committee are

  1. Liam Kearsley
  2. Westley Weston
  3. Sophie Johnson
  4. Sam Watkins
  5. Ethan Lin

An academy girl will be added to this committee.

Junior committee for 2015